99 link download mẫu CV (hồ sơ xin việc) đẹp, miễn phí

Để giúp cho các bạn sinh viên, những người đang đi xin việc dễ dàng tạo ra những bộ CV (hồ sơ xin việc) xin việc chuyên nghiệp, đẹp thì Siêng có tổng hợp toàn bộ link download của những trang cho tải CV (hồ sơ xin việc) free/miễn phí. Để xem và download thì bạn cần chọn website có chỉ số Alexa thấp, sau đó vào chọn mẫu CV nào đẹp và phù hợp với nhu cầu để download về thôi.

Tên mẫu CV xin việc Chỉ số Alexa Link Download
130+ New Fashion Resume / CV Templates For Free Download – 365 … 85,856 365webresources.com/10-fashion-resume-cv-templates-for-free-download/
25 Great Resume Templates For All Jobs – AOL 162 aol.com/article/2014/08/27/great-resume-templates-jobs/20952850/
30 Best Free Resume Templates For Architects – Arch2O.com 74,430 arch2o.com/30-best-free-resume-templates-architects/
Free resume templates for professional resume formats | Hudson 65,730 au.hudson.com/job-seekers/career-advice/resume-templates
28 Free CV Resume Templates ( HTML PSD & InDesign ) | Web … 46,248 bashooka.com/freebie/free-cv-resume-templates/
15 Best Free Online Resume/CV Website Templates and Themes 74,279 beautifullife.info/web-design/15-best-free-online-resumecv-website-templates-and-themes/
Free Minimalistic & Clean Resume | PS & AI on Behance 470 behance.net/gallery/27966487/Free-Minimalistic-Clean-Resume-PS-AI
Free Open Office Resume Templates – Free Web Resources 333,795 bestfreewebresources.com/free-open-office-resume-template
How to Write a Marketing Resume Hiring Managers Will Notice [Free … 726 blog.hubspot.com/marketing/how-to-write-a-standout-resume
20 Free Editable CV/Resume Templates for PS & AI – Spoon Graphics 22,954 blog.spoongraphics.co.uk/articles/20-free-editable-cvresume-templates-for-ps-ai
CV tips, templates and examples for effective curriculum vitaes … 26,171 businessballs.com/curriculum.htm
21 Free Résumé Designs Every Job Hunter Needs – BuzzFeed 141 buzzfeed.com/mallorymcinnis/hurry-hurry-hurry-get-your-resume-templates-here
CV Template: Standard professional format – Career Advice – CareerOne 22,691 career-advice.careerone.com.au/resume-cover-letter/sample-resume/sample-resume-chandler-macleod-a/article.aspx
Free resume template | Career FAQs 39,086 careerfaqs.com.au/careers/resumes-and-cover-letters-tips/free-resume-template/
CV and cover letter templates – Careers New Zealand 0 careers.govt.nz/job-hunting/cvs-and-cover-letters/templates/
Top 27 Best Free Resume Templates PSD & AI – Colorlib 3,142 colorlib.com/wp/free-resume-templates/
The Complete Resume Collection ~ Resume Templates on Creative … 1,918 creativemarket.com/3Angle/605445-The-Complete-Resume-Collection
Curriculum Vitae (CV) : Resume Samples & Resume Format 246,573 curriculum-vitae.in/
CV Template | CV-Library.co.uk 9,144 cv-library.co.uk/cvtemplates
Write a CV in Minutes: cv.co.uk 644,754 cv.co.uk/
CV Maker: Create professional resumes online for free – CV creator 28,595 cvmkr.com/
CV Templates | 18 Free Word Downloads + CV Writing Tips – CV Plaza 117,084 cvplaza.com/cv-templates/free-cv-templates/
Free downloadable CV template examples, career advice, how to … 14,901 dayjob.com/
10 Best Free Resume (CV) Templates in Ai, Indesign & PSD Formats 23,331 designbolts.com/2014/08/08/10-best-free-resume-cv-templates-in-ai-indesign-psd-formats/
40+ Best Free Modern Resume (CV) PSD, Ai, Indesign Templates 4,209,263 designfreez.com/40-best-free-modern-resume-cv-psd-ai-indesign-templates/
40 Best Free Resume Templates To Download – Design Posts 125,891 designposts.net/40-best-free-resume-templates-to-download/
CV Templates – DesignShock 91,190 designshock.com/cv-templates/
Resume Templates That You Can Download For Free – Design your way 28,600 designyourway.net/blog/resources/resume-templates-free-download/
22 Free Creative Resume template – Design You Trust 25,071 designyoutrust.com/2012/08/22-free-creative-resume-template/
40 Free Creative Resume Templates for Job Seekers 113,410 digitaldownloads.io/graphics/creative-resume-templates/
Download Free 25+ Best Free Resume / CV Templates PSD at … 43,572 downloadpsd.com/blog/best-free-resume-cv-templates-psd
20+ Free Resume Design Templates for Web Designers | Elegant … 2,411 elegantthemes.com/blog/resources/20-free-resume-design-templates-for-web-designers
CV Templates and Cover Letters – Career Advice & Expert Guidance … 50,315 fish4.co.uk/career-advice/cv-templates-and-cover-letters/
Blank CV Template – 9 Free Templates in PDF, Word, Excel Download 113,272 formsbirds.com/blank-cv-template
Top 10 Websites To Build A Free Resume Online – Free Nuts 166,803 freenuts.com/build-a-free-resume-online/
Editable cv format download PSD file | Free Download – Freepik 412 freepik.com/free-psd/editable-cv-format-download_716578.htm
Download 12 Free Microsoft Office DOCX Resume And CV Templates 40,028 geckoandfly.com/4374/download-free-microsoft-office-resume-sample-and-cv-template/
11 Best Free Visual Resume To Impress – Geek Flare 70,981 geekflare.com/free-visual-resume-to-impress/
CV Templates | How to Write a CV | Simple Free … – Good Letter Writing 222,437 goodletterwriting.com/cv-templates.html
15 Free Elegant Modern CV / Resume Templates (PSD) | Freebies … 24,694 graphicdesignjunction.com/2015/11/free-cv-resume-templates-psd/
30 Free & Beautiful Resume Templates To Download – Hongkiat 2,573 hongkiat.com/blog/editable-resume-template/
How to Make a Resume for Free Without Using Microsoft Office 648 howtogeek.com/182765/how-to-make-a-resume-for-free-without-using-microsoft-office/
CV Templates – IrishJobs Career Advice 26,760 irishjobs.ie/careeradvice/cv-templates/
Resume: The Free CV Builder With Templates Designed To Land … 54 itunes.apple.com/us/app/resume-free-cv-builder-templates/id994065264?mt=8
CV Templates | How to write a CV | CV Examples – jobs.ac.uk – jobs.ac … 19,260 jobs.ac.uk/careers-advice/cv-templates
20 ATS-Friendly Resume Templates – Jobscan 87,593 jobscan.co/blog/20-ats-friendly-resume-templates/
Kukook: Professional Resume Templates. Beautiful and Word editable 910,386 kukook.com/
LaTeX Templates » Curricula Vitae/Résumés 109,802 latextemplates.com/cat/curricula-vitae
Getting your CV right | learndirect 395,514 learndirect.co.uk/improve-your-job-prospects/help-getting-job/getting-your-cv-right/
Getting your CV right | learndirect 481 learndirect.co.uk/improve-your-job-prospects/help-getting-job/getting-your-cv-right/
Use Google Docs’ Resume Templates for a Free, Good-Looking … 33,735 lifehacker.com/use-google-docs-to-make-a-good-looking-resume-for-free-1533245297
25 Free Resume/CV Templates to Help You Get the Job! – Line25 5,013 line25.com/articles/25-free-resumecv-templates-to-help-you-get-the-job
Free Resume Templates: 20 Best Examples for all Jobseekers … 8,072 livecareer.com/resume-templates
Free CV Template | CV Examples | Monster.co.uk 64,876 monster.co.uk/career-advice/cv-writing-job-application/free-cv-templates
Free CV Templates articles, CVs & Applications resources | Monster.ie 8,113,829 monster.ie/career-advice/cvs-applications/free-cv-templates
Best free cv templates – Nate St. Pierre 29,039 natestpierre.me/footer.php?best-free-cv-templates
26 Free Resume Templates to Give You That Career Boost – noupe 32 noupe.com/design/26-free-resume-templates-to-give-you-that-career-boost-82379.html
10 Free Resume Templates – Pinterest 1 pinterest.com/pin/480688960207317168/
My Resume Builder,CV Free Jobs – Android Apps on Google Play 922 play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nithra.resume
Free Resume Templates to Download | POPSUGAR Smart Living 34,486 popsugar.com/smart-living/Free-Resume-Templates-Download-29548902
7 Free Resume Templates | Primer 68,382 primermagazine.com/2011/earn/7-free-resume-templates
5 Places to Go for Resume Templates – Recruiter.com 4,010 recruiter.com/i/5-places-to-go-for-resume-templates/
Free CV template | reed.co.uk 347,452 reed.co.uk/career-advice/free-cv-template/
Resume Examples: Free Example Resumes and Resume Templates 202,119 resume-help.org/free_resume_examples.htm
Resume format 2016 – 12 free to download word templates 16,288 resume2016.net/resume-format-2016/
Free Downloadable Resume Templates | Resume Genius 72,888 resumegenius.com/resume-templates
Download Curriculum Vitae-CV Resume Templates – Resume World … 236,236 resumeworld.ca/resume-templates/types-resume-templates/curriculum-vitae-resume-template.html
FREE Resume Creator Online Write and Print Your Resume Instantly 32,417 resumizer.com/
How to write a great CV – Save the Student 21,402 savethestudent.org/student-jobs/write-great-cv-template.html
Resume tips:10 tips to supercharge your CV – Career Advice Hub | SEEK 190,418 seek.co.nz/career-advice/10-tips-to-supercharge-your-cv
22 Free Creative Resume template – Smashfreakz 15,551 smashfreakz.com/2012/08/creative-resume-template/
20 Beautiful & Free Resume Templates for Designers 42,191 speckyboy.com/2015/11/08/free-resume-templates-designers/
Free Resume Samples, Cover Letter Samples and Tips! 5,430 susanireland.com/
Best CV Templates – 61+ Free Samples … – Free & Premium Templates 109,476 template.net/business/resume/best-cv-templates/
25 Minimal & Creative Resume Templates – PSD, Word & AI (Free … 2,290 templateflip.com/minimal-creative-resume-templates/
30 Creative Free Printable Resume Templates to Get a Job 70 templatemonster.com/blog/30-creative-free-printable-resume-templates/
Simple resume – Templates – Office.com 531,474 templates.office.com/en-us/Simple%20resume-TM00002110
CV Template: Free High Quality Resume Templates 38,091 templatesforcv.com/
11 of the Best Free Resume Templates and Samples for Tech Careers 396,245 thebalance.com/free-resume-templates-for-tech-careers-2071493
Free Resume Templates For Word – The Grid System 151 thegridsystem.org/free-resume-templates/
CV templates to fit every stage of your career | Guardian Careers | The … 259,376 theguardian.com/careers/cv-templates
15 Best Free Resume Design Templates | ThemeCot 4,183 themecot.com/free-resume-design-templates/
The 41 Best Resume Templates Ever – The Muse 357,537 themuse.com/advice/the-41-best-resume-templates-ever
10 Free Resume Templates – Sunday Chapter 632 thesundaychapter.com/2015/10/10-free-resume-templates/
What Your Resume Should Look Like in 2016 | MONEY – Time 84,318 time.com/money/4171054/resume-tips-advice/
49 Free Professional CV / Resume Templates PSD Mockup … 4,646 tinydesignr.com/2015/01/34-free-professional-resume-cv-psd.html
Free CV templates – TotalJobs 137,366 totaljobs.com/careers-advice/cvs-and-applications/which-cv
20+ Best Free HTML Resume Templates To Download – TrendyTheme 1,165,979 trendytheme.net/20-best-free-html-resume-templates-to-download/
Best Free Resume Builder 2015 Resume Builder Mileypt Easy … 3,984,080 uace.co/free-resume-template-2016/best-free-resume-builder-2015-resume-builder-mileypt-easy-resume-templates-for-preparing-a-2016-resume/
20+ Best Free Material Design Resume and CV Templates | UIdeck 103,867 uideck.com/best-material-design-resume-cv-templates/
110+ Best Free Creative Resume Templates [Updated] – Ultra Updates 25,870 ultraupdates.com/2013/11/amazing-and-creative-resume-free-psd-template/
VisualCV: Online CV Builder and Professional Resume CV Maker 134,450 visualcv.com/
Download 35 Free Creative Resume / CV Templates – XDesigns 311,138 xdesigns.net/2013/07/free-creative-resume-cv-templates/
Free CV Builder, Free Resume Builder, CV Templates Examples 2 yourcvbuilder.com/