99 link download mẫu CV (hồ sơ xin việc) đẹp, miễn phí

Để giúp cho các bạn sinh viên, những người đang đi xin việc dễ dàng tạo ra những bộ CV (hồ sơ xin việc) xin việc chuyên nghiệp, đẹp thì Siêng có tổng hợp toàn bộ link download của những trang cho tải CV (hồ sơ xin việc) free/miễn phí. Để xem và download thì bạn cần chọn website có chỉ số Alexa thấp, sau đó vào chọn mẫu CV nào đẹp và phù hợp với nhu cầu để download về thôi.

Tên mẫu CV xin việcChỉ số AlexaLink Download
130+ New Fashion Resume / CV Templates For Free Download – 365 …85,856365webresources.com/10-fashion-resume-cv-templates-for-free-download/
25 Great Resume Templates For All Jobs – AOL162aol.com/article/2014/08/27/great-resume-templates-jobs/20952850/
30 Best Free Resume Templates For Architects – Arch2O.com74,430arch2o.com/30-best-free-resume-templates-architects/
Free resume templates for professional resume formats | Hudson65,730au.hudson.com/job-seekers/career-advice/resume-templates
28 Free CV Resume Templates ( HTML PSD & InDesign ) | Web …46,248bashooka.com/freebie/free-cv-resume-templates/
15 Best Free Online Resume/CV Website Templates and Themes74,279beautifullife.info/web-design/15-best-free-online-resumecv-website-templates-and-themes/
Free Minimalistic & Clean Resume | PS & AI on Behance470behance.net/gallery/27966487/Free-Minimalistic-Clean-Resume-PS-AI
Free Open Office Resume Templates – Free Web Resources333,795bestfreewebresources.com/free-open-office-resume-template
How to Write a Marketing Resume Hiring Managers Will Notice [Free …726blog.hubspot.com/marketing/how-to-write-a-standout-resume
20 Free Editable CV/Resume Templates for PS & AI – Spoon Graphics22,954blog.spoongraphics.co.uk/articles/20-free-editable-cvresume-templates-for-ps-ai
CV tips, templates and examples for effective curriculum vitaes …26,171businessballs.com/curriculum.htm
21 Free Résumé Designs Every Job Hunter Needs – BuzzFeed141buzzfeed.com/mallorymcinnis/hurry-hurry-hurry-get-your-resume-templates-here
CV Template: Standard professional format – Career Advice – CareerOne22,691career-advice.careerone.com.au/resume-cover-letter/sample-resume/sample-resume-chandler-macleod-a/article.aspx
Free resume template | Career FAQs39,086careerfaqs.com.au/careers/resumes-and-cover-letters-tips/free-resume-template/
CV and cover letter templates – Careers New Zealand0careers.govt.nz/job-hunting/cvs-and-cover-letters/templates/
Top 27 Best Free Resume Templates PSD & AI – Colorlib3,142colorlib.com/wp/free-resume-templates/
The Complete Resume Collection ~ Resume Templates on Creative …1,918creativemarket.com/3Angle/605445-The-Complete-Resume-Collection
Curriculum Vitae (CV) : Resume Samples & Resume Format246,573curriculum-vitae.in/
CV Template | CV-Library.co.uk9,144cv-library.co.uk/cvtemplates
Write a CV in Minutes: cv.co.uk644,754cv.co.uk/
CV Maker: Create professional resumes online for free – CV creator28,595cvmkr.com/
CV Templates | 18 Free Word Downloads + CV Writing Tips – CV Plaza117,084cvplaza.com/cv-templates/free-cv-templates/
Free downloadable CV template examples, career advice, how to …14,901dayjob.com/
10 Best Free Resume (CV) Templates in Ai, Indesign & PSD Formats23,331designbolts.com/2014/08/08/10-best-free-resume-cv-templates-in-ai-indesign-psd-formats/
40+ Best Free Modern Resume (CV) PSD, Ai, Indesign Templates4,209,263designfreez.com/40-best-free-modern-resume-cv-psd-ai-indesign-templates/
40 Best Free Resume Templates To Download – Design Posts125,891designposts.net/40-best-free-resume-templates-to-download/
CV Templates – DesignShock91,190designshock.com/cv-templates/
Resume Templates That You Can Download For Free – Design your way28,600designyourway.net/blog/resources/resume-templates-free-download/
22 Free Creative Resume template – Design You Trust25,071designyoutrust.com/2012/08/22-free-creative-resume-template/
40 Free Creative Resume Templates for Job Seekers113,410digitaldownloads.io/graphics/creative-resume-templates/
Download Free 25+ Best Free Resume / CV Templates PSD at …43,572downloadpsd.com/blog/best-free-resume-cv-templates-psd
20+ Free Resume Design Templates for Web Designers | Elegant …2,411elegantthemes.com/blog/resources/20-free-resume-design-templates-for-web-designers
CV Templates and Cover Letters – Career Advice & Expert Guidance …50,315fish4.co.uk/career-advice/cv-templates-and-cover-letters/
Blank CV Template – 9 Free Templates in PDF, Word, Excel Download113,272formsbirds.com/blank-cv-template
Top 10 Websites To Build A Free Resume Online – Free Nuts166,803freenuts.com/build-a-free-resume-online/
Editable cv format download PSD file | Free Download – Freepik412freepik.com/free-psd/editable-cv-format-download_716578.htm
Download 12 Free Microsoft Office DOCX Resume And CV Templates40,028geckoandfly.com/4374/download-free-microsoft-office-resume-sample-and-cv-template/
11 Best Free Visual Resume To Impress – Geek Flare70,981geekflare.com/free-visual-resume-to-impress/
CV Templates | How to Write a CV | Simple Free … – Good Letter Writing222,437goodletterwriting.com/cv-templates.html
15 Free Elegant Modern CV / Resume Templates (PSD) | Freebies …24,694graphicdesignjunction.com/2015/11/free-cv-resume-templates-psd/
30 Free & Beautiful Resume Templates To Download – Hongkiat2,573hongkiat.com/blog/editable-resume-template/
How to Make a Resume for Free Without Using Microsoft Office648howtogeek.com/182765/how-to-make-a-resume-for-free-without-using-microsoft-office/
CV Templates – IrishJobs Career Advice26,760irishjobs.ie/careeradvice/cv-templates/
Resume: The Free CV Builder With Templates Designed To Land …54itunes.apple.com/us/app/resume-free-cv-builder-templates/id994065264?mt=8
CV Templates | How to write a CV | CV Examples – jobs.ac.uk – jobs.ac …19,260jobs.ac.uk/careers-advice/cv-templates
20 ATS-Friendly Resume Templates – Jobscan87,593jobscan.co/blog/20-ats-friendly-resume-templates/
Kukook: Professional Resume Templates. Beautiful and Word editable910,386kukook.com/
LaTeX Templates » Curricula Vitae/Résumés109,802latextemplates.com/cat/curricula-vitae
Getting your CV right | learndirect395,514learndirect.co.uk/improve-your-job-prospects/help-getting-job/getting-your-cv-right/
Getting your CV right | learndirect481learndirect.co.uk/improve-your-job-prospects/help-getting-job/getting-your-cv-right/
Use Google Docs’ Resume Templates for a Free, Good-Looking …33,735lifehacker.com/use-google-docs-to-make-a-good-looking-resume-for-free-1533245297
25 Free Resume/CV Templates to Help You Get the Job! – Line255,013line25.com/articles/25-free-resumecv-templates-to-help-you-get-the-job
Free Resume Templates: 20 Best Examples for all Jobseekers …8,072livecareer.com/resume-templates
Free CV Template | CV Examples | Monster.co.uk64,876monster.co.uk/career-advice/cv-writing-job-application/free-cv-templates
Free CV Templates articles, CVs & Applications resources | Monster.ie8,113,829monster.ie/career-advice/cvs-applications/free-cv-templates
Best free cv templates – Nate St. Pierre29,039natestpierre.me/footer.php?best-free-cv-templates
26 Free Resume Templates to Give You That Career Boost – noupe32noupe.com/design/26-free-resume-templates-to-give-you-that-career-boost-82379.html
10 Free Resume Templates – Pinterest1pinterest.com/pin/480688960207317168/
My Resume Builder,CV Free Jobs – Android Apps on Google Play922play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nithra.resume
Free Resume Templates to Download | POPSUGAR Smart Living34,486popsugar.com/smart-living/Free-Resume-Templates-Download-29548902
7 Free Resume Templates | Primer68,382primermagazine.com/2011/earn/7-free-resume-templates
5 Places to Go for Resume Templates – Recruiter.com4,010recruiter.com/i/5-places-to-go-for-resume-templates/
Free CV template | reed.co.uk347,452reed.co.uk/career-advice/free-cv-template/
Resume Examples: Free Example Resumes and Resume Templates202,119resume-help.org/free_resume_examples.htm
Resume format 2016 – 12 free to download word templates16,288resume2016.net/resume-format-2016/
Free Downloadable Resume Templates | Resume Genius72,888resumegenius.com/resume-templates
Download Curriculum Vitae-CV Resume Templates – Resume World …236,236resumeworld.ca/resume-templates/types-resume-templates/curriculum-vitae-resume-template.html
FREE Resume Creator Online Write and Print Your Resume Instantly32,417resumizer.com/
How to write a great CV – Save the Student21,402savethestudent.org/student-jobs/write-great-cv-template.html
Resume tips:10 tips to supercharge your CV – Career Advice Hub | SEEK190,418seek.co.nz/career-advice/10-tips-to-supercharge-your-cv
22 Free Creative Resume template – Smashfreakz15,551smashfreakz.com/2012/08/creative-resume-template/
20 Beautiful & Free Resume Templates for Designers42,191speckyboy.com/2015/11/08/free-resume-templates-designers/
Free Resume Samples, Cover Letter Samples and Tips!5,430susanireland.com/
Best CV Templates – 61+ Free Samples … – Free & Premium Templates109,476template.net/business/resume/best-cv-templates/
25 Minimal & Creative Resume Templates – PSD, Word & AI (Free …2,290templateflip.com/minimal-creative-resume-templates/
30 Creative Free Printable Resume Templates to Get a Job70templatemonster.com/blog/30-creative-free-printable-resume-templates/
Simple resume – Templates – Office.com531,474templates.office.com/en-us/Simple%20resume-TM00002110
CV Template: Free High Quality Resume Templates38,091templatesforcv.com/
11 of the Best Free Resume Templates and Samples for Tech Careers396,245thebalance.com/free-resume-templates-for-tech-careers-2071493
Free Resume Templates For Word – The Grid System151thegridsystem.org/free-resume-templates/
CV templates to fit every stage of your career | Guardian Careers | The …259,376theguardian.com/careers/cv-templates
15 Best Free Resume Design Templates | ThemeCot4,183themecot.com/free-resume-design-templates/
The 41 Best Resume Templates Ever – The Muse357,537themuse.com/advice/the-41-best-resume-templates-ever
10 Free Resume Templates – Sunday Chapter632thesundaychapter.com/2015/10/10-free-resume-templates/
What Your Resume Should Look Like in 2016 | MONEY – Time84,318time.com/money/4171054/resume-tips-advice/
49 Free Professional CV / Resume Templates PSD Mockup …4,646tinydesignr.com/2015/01/34-free-professional-resume-cv-psd.html
Free CV templates – TotalJobs137,366totaljobs.com/careers-advice/cvs-and-applications/which-cv
20+ Best Free HTML Resume Templates To Download – TrendyTheme1,165,979trendytheme.net/20-best-free-html-resume-templates-to-download/
Best Free Resume Builder 2015 Resume Builder Mileypt Easy …3,984,080uace.co/free-resume-template-2016/best-free-resume-builder-2015-resume-builder-mileypt-easy-resume-templates-for-preparing-a-2016-resume/
20+ Best Free Material Design Resume and CV Templates | UIdeck103,867uideck.com/best-material-design-resume-cv-templates/
110+ Best Free Creative Resume Templates [Updated] – Ultra Updates25,870ultraupdates.com/2013/11/amazing-and-creative-resume-free-psd-template/
VisualCV: Online CV Builder and Professional Resume CV Maker134,450visualcv.com/
Download 35 Free Creative Resume / CV Templates – XDesigns311,138xdesigns.net/2013/07/free-creative-resume-cv-templates/
Free CV Builder, Free Resume Builder, CV Templates Examples2yourcvbuilder.com/